Reach out whenever and wherever!

Don't be a stranger, let's get in touch!

Here for you & happy to help

Whether you are a community member looking for a quality discussion, an interested recruit who would like to learn more about us or a representative of a future-minded organization on the hunt for high quality software, look no further and reach out to us.

Feel free to poke us on LinkedIn, Facebook or twitter.

If you are looking to get in touch with our sales representatives, please contact us using sales@tretton37.com or tell us more about your ambitions .

In case you should prefer some old-fashioned face-to-face interaction along with a warm cup of coffee or beverage of your choice, you are more than welcome to visit us at our offices in Borlänge, Helsingborg, Ljubljana, Lund or Stockholm.

We go to extra lengths to ensure the most enviable working environments for our employees.

Our offices across Sweden & Europe

Our Executive Leadership Team

Deniz Yildirim Executive Chairman Deniz Yildirim
+46 (0) 733 82 25 91
deniz@tretton37.com

Micael Holmström CEO Micael Holmström
+46 (0) 709 91 96 77
micael.holmstrom@tretton37.com

Martin Mazur CTO Martin Mazur
+46 (0) 709 78 40 03
martin@tretton37.com

Klas Lindgren CFO Klas Lindgren
+46 (0) 706 65 48 76
klas.lindgren@tretton37.com

Martin Rosenqvist CPO Martin Rosenqvist
+46 (0) 706 64 38 24
martin.rosenqvist@tretton37.com

Cecilia Westman HR Manager Cecilia Westman
+46 (0) 722 1337 59
cecilia.westman@tretton37.com

Nejc Palir Region Ljubljana, Slovenia Nejc Palir
+ 386 (0) 40 1337 10
nejc.palir@tretton37.com

Erik Forsberg Region Lund & Helsingborg Erik Forsberg
+ 46 (0) 738 52 65 72
erik.forsberg@tretton37.com

Jenny Magnell Region Stockholm & Borlänge Jenny Magnell
+ 46 (0) 738 1337 17
jenny.magnell@tretton37.com

Christopher Lebond Delivery Manager Christopher Lebond
+46 (0) 768 68 45 64
christopher.lebond@tretton37.com

Victoria Holmqvist Marketing Manager Victoria Holmqvist
+46 (0) 705 1337 60
victoria.holmqvist@tretton37.com

Charlotte Nylander Executive assistant Charlotte Nylander
+46 (0) 703 1337 89
charlotte.nylander@tretton37.com

Recruitment & Applicant relations

Žiga Vajdič Recruitment Ljubljana Žiga Vajdič
+ 386 (0) 51 343 456
ziga.valjdic@tretton37.com

Tina Nielsen Recruitment Lund & Helsingborg Tina Nielsen
+ 46 (0) 725 1337 04
tina.nielsen@tretton37.com

Sandra Åberg Recruitment Stockholm & Borlänge Sandra Åberg
+ 46 (0) 725 38 1337
sandra.aberg@tretton37.com

Looking for someone in particular?

You can find every single one of us in our directory